What happens when my course is "completed"

Course "Completed" is merely a cosmetic setting (course banner gets a badge and also it moves to Completed section on the dashboard) which is mostly used to indicate that students should not expect much of activity on the course. However, access to the course remains exactly as it was before course got "completed". You still can edit content and students can submit tasks and talk on course forum.

Feedback and Knowledge Base