Can I cancel Premium subscription anytime?

Absolutely. If you don't want to continue with Eliademy Premium, your account will be automatically switched to a free plan. You will lose access to webinars, admin interface and will not be able to create private courses.

If you just started 30-days trial but did not add a payment method - you account will be downgrade automatically when trial ends.

If you are already paying customer, and would like to cancel your subscription entirely, please let us know via "contact us" form in the bottom right corner (don't forget to tell us email of account owner).

Feedback and Knowledge Base