Can I delete my course

In order to delete any course:
  • Open your course and then click on the "Settings" tab
  • Change Course Delivery to "Completed"
  • Press OK in the confirmation dialog
  • A new section will appear where you will see "Delete course" option
  • You will need to type word DELETE in your language to confirm the deletion.
Please note, it is impossible to delete a course that is "open for everyone" and have enrolled students.

Feedback and Knowledge Base