Reset progress of any student on your course

If for some reasons you would like to reset the progress of any student on the course you can do it from Progress screen. 



Please note, all task submission and quiz results will be deleted for this selected student.

We are working on adding reset functionality to individual tasks and quizzes too.


Feedback and Knowledge Base