Duplicate or reuse my course

If you would like to teach some of you courses again, or you would like to use one of OER courses as a base for yours, please click on "Reuse previous course" button on the teaching screen.


When you "reuse" course - we create a carbon copy of the course you selected. Resulting course gets all content and tasks from source course, while participants list, discussion board and course forum are reset. Absolutely nothing happens to the source course - you will see both of them on your "Teaching" page.

It is important to set up correct starting date for a new course, because all deadlines will be moved evenly to the future based on new course start date.


Feedback and Knowledge Base