Manage enrollments: remove several users from a course

  1. Go to "Administration" panel;
  2. Click on "Manage Enrollments";
  3. You are now on the "Administration" panel. You have 3 columns here (Courses, Participants and User Directory);
  4. In order to remove participants, you will have to go through a very simple process that goes from the left side of the pane (Courses column) to the right side (User Directory);
  • Select the course you want to remove participants from;
  • The middle column will show you all the participants of that particular course. Select the one you want to remove and click on the icon that points to the right;
  • The participant will automatically be removed from the course. You can do this as many times as you wish.

Feedback and Knowledge Base